11836 
 
 
Msgr. John Seidenschwang Council [11836]
35 Dartmouth Street  Garden City, NY, 11530  • 516-352-2457
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
Msgr. John Seidenschwang Council Officers
 
2016 -2017 Roster
James Cioffi, PGK
Grand Knight
jcioffi_14@msn.com
(516) 355-0840
Grand Knight  
Fr. Rudy Pesongco
Chaplain
frrudy@stannesgc.org
(516) 352-5904
Chaplain  
Robert Guida, PGK
Deputy Grand Knight
RTGuida40@hotmail.com
(516) 510-7997
Deputy Grand Knight  
John Kollar
Chancellor
johnjkollar@yahoo.com
(516) 775-3472
Chancelor  
Robert McAuliffe, PGK
Recorder
rmcauliff@aol.com
(516) 481-4092
Recorder PGK
Charter Member
George Keyloun
Financial Secretary
gk31@optonline.net
(516) 270-2594
Financial Secretary  
Brendan Galligan
Lecturer
marbrend@yahoo.com
(516) 354-4875
Lecturer  
Douglas Gaeta
Treasurer
dvgaeta65@gmail.com
(
516) 354-6925
Treasurer Charter Member
John Munafo
Advocate
jmund225@aol.com
(516) 969-4979
 
John Fealey
Warden
usarmympvet@aol.com
(
516) 437-4944
Warden  
Michael Lynch
Inside Guard
mikelynch321@aol.com
(
516) 270-2888
Inside Guard  
Michael Accardi
Outside Guard
michaelaccardi82@gmail.com
(516) 660-5774
 

 

Donald DePol, PGK
Trustee 3 Year
depolfamily18@optonline.net
(516) 775-3097
Trustee, 1 Year PGK
Charter Member
Gregory Cooper, PGK
Immediate Past Grand Knight
Trustee 2 Year
gcooper1959@yahoo.com
(516) 437-2535
Trustee, 3 Year  PGK
Anthony J. Battista, MD, PGK
Trustee 1 Year
ajbattista@aol.com
(516) 352-5085
Trustee, 2 Year PGK
Charter Member
Chairpersons