11836 
 
 
Msgr. John Seidenschwang Council [11836]
35 Dartmouth Street  Garden City, NY, 11530  • 516-352-2457
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson
Msgr. John Seidenschwang Council Officers
 
2017 -2018 Roster
Robert Guida
Grand Knight
RTGuida40@hotmail.com
(516) 510-7997
Grand Knight  
Fr. Rudy Pesongco
Chaplain
frrudy@stannesgc.org
(516) 352-5904
Chaplain  
Douglas Gaeta
Deputy Grand Knight
dvgaeta65@gmail.com
(516) 354-6925
Deputy Grand Knight  Charter Member
John Munafo
Chancellor
jmund225@aol.com
(516) 969-4979
Chancellor

 

 

Robert McAuliffe, PGK
Recorder
rmcauliff@aol.com
(516) 481-4092
Recorder PGK
Charter Member
George Keyloun
Financial Secretary
gk31@optonline.net
(516) 270-2594
Financial Secretary  
Brendan Galligan
Lecturer
marbrend@yahoo.com
(516) 354-4875
Lecturer  
EJ Torres
Treasurer
ejtorres60@gmail.com
(
917) 686-6566
Treasurer
Jay Lynch
Advocate
lynchjayd@aol.com
(516) 873-0100
Advocate  
John Fealey
Warden
usarmympvet@aol.com
(
516) 437-4944
Warden  
Michael Lynch
Inside Guard
mikelynch321@aol.com
(
516) 270-2888
Inside Guard  
John Tomitz
Inside Guard
jtomitz@blueocean.us.com
(516) 488-2317
Inside Guard  

 

Michael J. Accardi
Outside Guard
michaelaccardi82@gmail.com
(347) 782-6788
Outside Guard  

 

Matthew Bommarito
Outside Guard
mjbomm@verizon.net
(516) 352-2275
Outside Guard  

 

James Cioffi, PGK
Trustee 3 Year
jcioffi_14@msn.com
(516) 355-0840
Trustee, 3 Year PGK
Gregory Cooper, PGK
Immediate Past Grand Knight
Trustee 2 Year
gcooper1959@yahoo.com
(516) 437-2535
Trustee, 2 Year  PGK
Anthony J. Battista, MD, PGK
Trustee 1 Year
ajbattista@aol.com
(516) 352-5085
Trustee, 1 Year PGK
Charter Member
 

John Kollar

Chancelor

 
In Memoriam
b. January 20, 1947
d. March 30, 2017

Chairpersons